Announcing Our Heir!

Thank you to everyone that voted!

Drum roll please…

And the winner is…

BarleyBARLEY!!!!  It’s a landslide with a total of 11 votes.

Cupcake FoodCupcake is the runner-up with 5.  she will be staying in the house as our spare.

Jello FoodAnd Jello our loser with only 3 votes.  His butt will be kicked out of the house as soon as he finds himself a wife. If he can…

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Announcing Our Heir!

  1. Vikkie says:

    aww darn I missed the vote! 😦 Barley was my favorite. But…well ok not be rude or anything. I thought it would be funny if Jello won…the reactions you write for Edamame are so funny…it would have been hilarious to read if he had won.

    You know…I really must be a sim addict or something because I am getting attached to your sims through the story as much as I get attached to my own. Oh boy LOL. Now that Edamame is getting old I was thinking “Oh man she is going to die soon. That is going to be so sad.” haha…I actually felt sad.

    Is there a sim addicts 12 step group somewhere?

    (Seriously, thanks for sharing this story it makes me laugh. I really enjoy reading what you write. I am doing 2 legacy families but i don’t have the talent for writing. Thank you again)

  2. Vikkie says:

    Oh sorry another comment…it would probably be too much work but I was sort of thinking it would be funny if after Edamame dies she stays around the house a s a ghost making comments about her heirs and their heirs. That will probably be alot of work to write. Just an idea.

    Haha…I really need a sim addicts group because I don’t want to see Edamame die. Oh boy I have problems. LOLOL

    • skehrer says:

      Don’t worry, this is not the last we’ve seen of Jello. He will still be around. I’m actually debating keeping him at the house… But I’ve never watched what would happen when a sim is sent to live on their own. I’m just not sure what to do yet.

  3. kann says:

    Man, I’d be so tempted to stick Jello in the bin to play in a separate game just to see what mischief he would get into.

  4. Melissa says:

    Crap, I missed the vote too. I really wanted to vote for Jello, cuz it’s just awesome that he developed into a serial killer. I mean… Yeah a serial killer. Cupcake is my second favorite.

    I’m starting to wonder if I shouldn’t have married Connor. My kids didn’t turn out nearly as pretty… Rachel looks even more like a monkey than Donut does.

  5. arborfamilylegacy says:

    Oh cool, Barley was my fav too – he’s just SO cute. Can’t wait to see how the next chapter plays out. 🙂

  6. Amanda says:

    I think Jello should be the child who just won’t leave the nest and everyone has to “take care” of him.

  7. Pingback: Dr. Evil « Food Family Legacy

Leave a Reply

