In Coming!!!

Uh-oh!The day finally arrived when Icee went into labor.

“OH MY!  Geeze, do you have to get that close to her face!  I nearly wet myself.”

I guess it’s a good think you were wearing one of your diapers then.

“Very funny.”

As I said before.  Icee went into labor, she and Barley rushed to the hospital where a baby girl was born.  I rolled a G and went with the name Ginger.  It’s actually a normal name…  we’ll see if she’s a normal child.

Turns out Ginger, daughter of Barley and Icee (two sims with the neat trait) is an excitable slob.  This could be a horrible combination.  I’ll be sure to make her only eat alone lest she inadvertently start a food fight!

“It’s her mother’s fault for never going to the spa while she was pregnant.  Relaxation is key to have well developed children.”

And you would know this because you have proof?  Is his name Jello?

Ginger as a toddlerGinger looks remarkably similar to Cupcake as a toddler.

“Thank goodness!  Barley’s DNA won out!  This baby will look nothing like her mother!”

Actually, she has her mother’s eyes and her expression kinda reminds me of when Icee went into labor…

“Do you need to do that?  You’re always out to ruin whatever joy I have.”

You really have a problem with Icee.  Where did this come from?

“She got fat and aged into an elderly looking dog, what is there to like?”

She’s not ugly.

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Yes, and you still look at yourself naked in the bathroom for hours on end.

Do you really need to bring that up again?”

Oh, I gotta go!Ooooo, ooooo...Well, yeah.  You nearly made Kale pee his pants.

“That was actually your fault.  We should have more bathrooms.”

You have three and a half, you have enough.  You should admire yourself in your own bathroom.

“You know Donut has mild incontinence, I can’t just hog our bathroom on him!”

Poor Donut, in his elder years he has become one of my favorite sims in the house.  I love the expressions he will sometimes have when he looses track of what he was doing.  I’m going to miss him when he’s gone…

Sneek attack!Ffffft...“Are you going to miss me?”

It might take me a while.

I’ve been trying to nudge Jocelyn Wan ans Jello together.  After Jocelyn snuck up behind Barley and passed foul gas I knew they were meant for each other.

The only problem is my house is completely full now that Ginger has been born.  I need to make room for Barley to have a spare and for Cupcake to have at least one child.  I can’t move Jello out yet, he’s still a teen.  Which means someone needs to die…

“Not it!”

What to do…

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to In Coming!!!

  1. Melissa says:

    Jocelyn Wan? Daughter of Pauline Wan and Hank Goddard? I love Jello. He’s my favorite. MOAR JELLO. JELLO ANTICS PLZ!

  2. Vikkie says:

    awww someone has to die???? 😦 ok i’m sad now….(leaves to go to her sims addict meeting…”hello everyone…I’m vikkie and i’m a sim aholic.” *everyone in the group meeting says* “hi vikkie! Welcome!”)

    • skehrer says:

      I haven’t had the heart to kill anyone off yet. To be honest I haven’t been able toplay much. I have my baby on Monday so I have been very busy getting my apartment ready and trying to prepare my daughter.

  3. Amanda says:

    Dude, Jocelyn even looks evil! That was quite the picture.

  4. Alison Mc. says:

    I forget the legacy rules…Is jello allowed to age up early with a cake if he isn’t an heir?

  5. Alison Mc. says:

    Sorry, and one more comment xP

    I thought that no sims in a legacy could marry rich sims, not just the founder?

    • skehrer says:

      According to updated rules only the founder is not allowed to marry a “rich” sim. All other sims (heirs included) can marry rich.
      It’s not like they bring anything with them anyway… Not sure why they are even “rich.”

  6. Dinofs says:

    You can’t play 10 gens in little less then a month… Took me 2 months to get the final baby of gen 2 once…

Leave a Reply

