Quick Little Update

Hi everyone.  I’m not quite back to playing my sims yet, I’m still getting used to being the mommy of two.  My three-week old is still on the uterine schedule so I’m up most of the night right now.  I am sooo tired!  Anyway, I must get back to my children.  Hopefully my sims won’t have to wait too long.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quick Little Update

  1. DB loves her Mac says:

    Glad to know you’re doing well, except for lacking sleep. Enjoy the mothering, and come back when you can!

    … Pablum, Quiche, Rutabaga, Stewed Squash, Tomatillo …

  2. Klondike says:

    Don’t worry- your blog is well worth the wait, and I’ll be here when you get back! Glad to see you’re doing well.

  3. Audrey says:

    I bet she’s adorable. And your sims will wait as long as you need them to. And so will we. 🙂

    Now, for food names from my cooking magazines. >.>

    Apple, Asparagus, Acorn, Angus (beef), Angel Hair, (baked) Alaska, Artichoke

    Bruschetta, Bacon, Brats, Beef, Barbecue, Berry, Bean, Blackberry, Blueberry, Blintz, Butter, Broccoli, Banana, Burger

    Cranberry, Curry, Chicken, Chili, Cream, Cheese, Crumb, Caramel, Corn, Crust, Calzone, Caraway, Carrot, Cheddar, Chocolate, Cake, Chip, Cheesecake, Cappuccino, Coffee, Crisp, Coconut, Creole, Cinnamon, Chop, CheeseBurger, Catfish

  4. gingergen says:

    Thanks for the status update – I am glad to hear that everyone is doing well!

Leave a Reply

