Chapter 22: Life After Death

It’s hard to believe my founder is gone. I wasn’t prepared for her death, I still had exciting things in store for her.

I guess I should be thankful I checked out then.

What are you doing here, Edamame? You fulfilled your contract.

I don’t want my legacy tarnished. After that joke of a “tribute” there is no way I’m leaving this in your hands.

Lucky me…

Now, let’s see how much they all miss me.

The house does have a different dynamic without Edamame.  No one is walking around nude and the refrigerator is free of Slimfast.

It shouldn’t be, I can tell you…

We all know that you think Icee is a cow!

More like a rhino.

And there goes any illusion I had about you being more agreeable.  Poor Donut took Edamame’s passing the hardest.

Well, yeah. He knows what he’s missing.

Guh-uhg… Excuse me, I just threw up in my mouth a little.

Jealous.

Why don’t you go hang out at the spa or something.  Back to the story…

Barley tried distracting Donut by showing him the latest dance moves. Donut was a good sport and gave it a try. But Donut’s incontenance got the better of him and the fun was over for everyone.

So glad I didn’t have to clean that up!  There are some perks to this whole being-dead-thing.

Apparently Icee had to clean it up. Looks like she was not too happy about it either.

Grandpa is gross.

Heh heh heh…

That sounded menacing.

I was thinking that I should come back and scare Donut so Icee could clean him up again.

That’s mean and gross. You could kill Donut by doing that. There is something wrong with you.

I said I was thinking about it. I didn’t say I was going to do it.

Icee's Makeover

Is that Icee?! I knew she was older than she claimed to be.  Barley should divorce her for being a tretcherous liar.

Why, it’s not like she trapped him into marriage.

Would you give it a rest!

I can’t, it’s too much fun.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chapter 22: Life After Death

  1. Oh, Edamame “lives” on! I see having a tombstone on her head all day hasn’t mellowed her any. 🙂

Leave a Reply

