Time Flies When You’re Crazy

You guess it; it’s a Jello post! For the most part the family has learned to ignore him and his “insane tendencies” and life just went on around him like he wasn’t there.

Wish I could have felt like that.  Anytime I saw him I found a reason to be in another room.

The family doesn’t fear him like you did.

What is this “The Family” talk.  Did they become some kind of Mafia after I died?

Funny, would you rather I name them all individually?

.

Uhg, I don’t think I have that kind of time.

.

He saw Edamame’s ghost using the computer is his room.  But she vanished as he walked through the door.

Can’t catch me!

Are you the Gingerbread man now?

As I was saying.  Life was largely uninterrupted by Jello and his antics. But he did scare this guy and sadly he later died.  That was…frowned upon…  Unfortunately I don’t recall his name so we can not honor him.  RIP Who-Ever-You-Are.

Just think that could have been me or Donut.  Jello could have murdered us!!!  I was right to be afraid, so afraid.

You don’t even care about that poor man.

Well, I didn’t know him…

Jello found  new ways to be cruel.

Oh my God!  Is he going to eat her???

Don’t be disgusting, Edamame, he took some candy from her.

Thankfully Cupcake walked in when she did.  Looks like she might not be all that useless after all.  She’s still never found herself a job…

This post is about Jello, not Cupcake.

It would be better if it was about me.

You ninja all the posts.

Are you trying to make me feel better?

This was complete shock.  I had a “Whaaaaaaat?” moment when I saw this.  Looks like Jello has found some comfort as he grieves for his dead parents. That’s the end of this post.  But I wanted to let you all know that Jello is up for download here.

I’m working on getting everyone else up on the exchange too.  I will post all links on the side bar.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time Flies When You’re Crazy

  1. Amanda says:

    You can download Jello? To play on your own game?

Leave a Reply

