Chapter 29: Trash? Who You Callin’ Trash?

I gave Kit Kat a makeover and tried to get a good picture of her, but this happened instead.

Grrrrrr...

Oh, no!  What is happening to my grandchildren!!!

Jello and Kit Kat had quite a fight.

Eyelids

Apparently I should have named Kit Kat Reagan, for the girl from The Exorcist.

You little piece of trash

Jello walked up to Kit Kat and flat out called her a piece of trash.  No one knows where this came from.

He’s insane, he had no reason for anything he does.  At least all he did was call her trash.  He could have tried to stuff her in the trash compactor.

Evil jerk

Cupcake over heard the comment and turned into a mother bear.  She accused him of being an evil jerk.

Looks like Kit Kat is having a great time now.  That’s my girl, laugh at your Uncle Jello.

Jello has been afraid of Cupcake since she her pregnancy.

What?!  He’s scared of pregnant women!  Harharharhar.

It was a terrible argument, Jello tried to make nice, but there was no going back.  Cupcake would have ripped the hair right out of his head if he’d had any.

Too bad, I would have enjoyed watching that.

Jello started to shake.  It was rather cartoonish, I thought steam was going to blow out his ears.  But he only erupted into a mega scream.  Not to be outdone, cupcake screamed right back at him.  Then he got the look.

Uh oh, Cupcake is giving Jello a piece of his own medicine.  I’m so glad I never saw Cupcake make this face, it is too much like Jello.

You’re such a coward.

And when she turned the look on him, Jello frowned and walked away.

That’s it?!  How disappointing…  I was hoping Cupcake threw him out.

Huh, what, huh?

Poor Barley had no idea what was going on.  Ginger was locked in her room and Cupcake just tore into their brother like some kind of rabid beast.

Oh, DRAMA!!!!  This is better than watching reality TV.

How is it better, this is YOUR family that is falling apart.  This legacy could come apart.

Yes, but I’m dead and you can’t do anything to me.

I can move your marker to the graveyard.

What?!  I will not be placed among commoners!

We shall see…

 

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Chapter 29: Trash? Who You Callin’ Trash?

  1. LOL @ the threat of being placed among commoners!

    Yikes @ all the dramatic eyebrows!

  2. Dinohinty says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,Diet Guide!

  3. maddykins says:

    That first picture of Kit Kat made me laugh. What a face! LoL

  4. Kawaii :3 says:

    Do you remember where you got Kit Kat’s outfit from? I like the rolled up jeans. >.<

Leave a Reply

