Sayonara, See ya Later

Cupcake was pregnant again.  Jello was afraid of pregnant women and now afraid of his sister who to him, was just as crazy as he was.  No one had ever blown up at him before and he was not going to risk another run it with a mother-to-be.

You're not going to yell again, are you?

He was in a constant state of anxiety that he was going to anger Cupcake again.  More of his hair fell out.

Harharhar!  That is the funniest thing I’ve ever seen.  Do you think his hair just revolted during the night and jumped ship?

Jumped ship?  Where would they go, his back?

That would be… GREAT!!!

You are the meanest mother.

Grumble...

Jello decided he’d had enough, he couldn’t take it anymore.  After he obtained his LTW, he put on his best suit and moved out.

FINALLY!  Why didn’t I have another child? I should have flipped all over him, maybe he would have asked to go to boarding school.

Jello exited the legacy house on his own terms.  I’m excited to see what happens to him now.

I’m not, good riddance, I say.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sayonara, See ya Later

  1. DB loves her Mac says:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    I’ll miss Jello. What was his LTW? Dream of trash 10 times?

    • skehrer says:

      Jello’s LTW was to become Grand Master in Chess. But I think you’re on to something with and LTW of trash dreams. Note to EA, a sim can never aim too low.

  2. Amanda says:

    I thought Jello had already moved out and was visiting constantly. Was that a different character?

    • skehrer says:

      I can’t tell you anything anymore. I know your internet was out, but it ruins the story for you. Now I’m going to be more secretive about the happenings of the legacy house.
      BTW, does mention of “The Legacy House” remind you of a PBS reality show? Perhaps The Regency House or Colonial House. I soooooo wish for another one of those.

      • Amanda says:

        OMG, it does remind me of that. You should dress them all up in period clothing. I think for your next legacy challenge, you should have my beautiful niece name all of the characters. But then all of the names would probably be Pikachu and Pokemon.

      • skehrer says:

        That would be fun to do. Maybe a Victorian house.

Leave a Reply

