Ever Heard of Knocking?

Dinner at the Bistro. Clothing optional?

Ginger and Dewayne were heating up now that Ginger was “of age.”  Dewayne started to get serious about wooing her.

He needs to keep his woo to himself!

She’s an adult, she can take care of herself.

I think he has her brainwashed.

Ginger wanted to take the relationship to the next level.

Voulez-vous coucher avec moi?

What is going on in that girl’s head!

I think you know.

One day, while everyone was out; Ginger invited Dewayne over for a game of The Detective and The Mysterious Woman.

Home alone

Oh, that is just disgusting.

What?  A picture says a thousand words and that one is screaming those.  Someone has been watching too many old detective movies if you ask me.

I don’t think I want to be here for this.

Of course you do, you love gossip.  And this is juicy gossip!

Oh, you twisted my arm.  I’ll stay.

One thing led to another and before you know it…

The detective and the mysterious woman

What!  You have a picture!  You… voyeur!  I’ll bet you spied on me and Donut too.

Don’t get your hopes up.

Ginger and Dewayne had forgotten that her Aunt Cupcake was home.

What is going on in there?

She’s always home.  She doesn’t have a job, where else would she be?

Well, Cupcake heard strange sounds coming from Ginger’s bedroom and went to investigate.  By the way, is it my imagination or is there a monkey-lip-thing going on in this picture?

I think it’s just hopeful thinking on your part.  You want this legacy to be nothing short of a wild kingdom.

The sight that met Cupcake when she walked through the door of Ginger’s bedroom made her wish she could gouge her eyes out with a spork.

A compromising situation

Dewayne looks like he’s ashamed of himself, but look at Ginger.  I never thought my granddaughter and heir to my legacy would turn out to be a hussy.  I hope Barley comes home and locks her in her room.

Wow, isn’t that like the pot calling the kettle black?  You do that a lot.

What, I’m the queen of double standards.  Have you just met me?

Sometimes I actually forget how conceited you are.

Dewayne and Ginger begged Cupcake not to tell Barley and Icee.  Eventually Cupcake agreed to keep their secret, but she would soon regret it.

Oh no.  Not another cliff-hanger.  Why are you doing this to me?  What happens?

Does Barley find out and beat the ever-lovin’ stuff out of Dewayn until it starts coming from his ear, nose and mouth?

Wow that was graphic.  But I will not tell, you will have to find out with everyone else.


About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

