End of the Ice Age

At the end of the last post we learned that Icee had words with Dewayne and much to everyone’s horror, ran to the graveyard crypt.

What could Icee be thinking?

I always knew she was one Fruit Loop short of a whole bowl.

Then Icee did the unthinkable…she entered the crypt.

Creeeeeeeeeeak

She’s tempting fate, everyone knows vampires dwell in crypts.  So help me if she becomes and vampire and drains my family of their blood I will haunt her for all eternity!!!

This is The Sims 3, there are no vampires in The Sims 3, Edamame.

Zombies?

No.

Maybe Jello is in there, waiting…

It’s too bad Jello left the house.  I would have loved to see him buried right next to you.

You really are a nasty person.

Back to the story.  Icee entered the crypt and after exploring she was mauled by a bear!!!!

After bear encounter

That is PRICELESS!  Now I can die happy.

You are already dead!!!

Oh, push off.

Icee started to go home in search of food, but she ran into her father at the entrance to the graveyard.

Bwahahahah, you look like you were mauled by a bear!

Is he laughing at her?  Oh, I wish I had met this man while I was alive.  I think maybe we would have been kindred spirits.

I guess Icee was the black sheep of the family.

More like the charred sheep!  Harharhar!

After her encounter with bear and then being poked fun of my her father, Icee ran the whole way home.

Home at last

She must have smelled wonderful when she finally got home.  Geeze, can’t she put on some clothes!

Icee did shower and put on some clothes.  It would seem she did so just in time for the Grim Reaper to come calling.  I guess her injuries from the bear attack were too much for her to recover from.

Icee Food, you are next...

Look at that, she is going to spend all eternity in that nightgown!

What?  You died in your moo-moo.

I’m sure…

So am I.

Barley woke from his nap to find his wife buried in the backyard.

Barley saying good-bye.

I can not believe this, I am outraged!

I canceled his sleep, but by the time he got up it was all over.

No, no, no, not that.  I just can’t believe you buried her right next to me!!!  I get no respect!

Yeah.  It’s kind of poetic.

Poetic?  That’s not the word I would use…

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to End of the Ice Age

  1. Yipes! How old was she? Her life bar wasn’t maxed, was it, if her father was still alive? Or is that one of those weird story progression aging anomalies?

    • skehrer says:

      She was 93. It was maxed, but her father has a younger wife now (January Ursine) so I think he’s waiting to die.

Leave a Reply

