Good-Bye to You

Now that Cupcake, Kale and Zucchini have left us let’s take a walk down Memory Lane.

Ugly Duckling

Do I have something in my teeth?

Oh, hello, Sedrick...

Marry me?

Sedrick who? I'm Kale.

Let's get physical...

Oops!

Hey, where is everyone?

Fun, but gross.

Dramatic heartbreak

living room throwdown

baby's coming!!!

I'm a gecko, save money on car insurance!

Family time

I smell a dirty diaper

Followed to the toilet by adoring mother in-law

I don't care if you're tired. Get me ice cream!

The incident.

Cute little, neurotic Zucchini

Worn down

Blind man impression

What? We're moving out?

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Good-Bye to You

  1. Amanda says:

    Aw, too bad they had to move out!

  2. ~sniff~ I liked Zucchini.

    • skehrer says:

      Oh no! Sorry. But I promise there is more dysfunction to come! Zucchini will be available for download soon too.

  3. Maddykins says:

    I didn’t notice until you mentioned it but Cupcake really does look like a gecko!

Leave a Reply

