Donut Visits and Wishes He Hadn’t

Donut showed up to congratulate the newlyweds. Clearly, it was a bad idea.

Oh, why did I come here?

I’m so glad that wasn’t me, how awkward.

We can always count on your for some sympathy, Edamame.

Before I forget I need to introduce Larson, Dewayne’s motherless-spawn. Larson, not being a part of the bloodline will not have the option to change his name to a food item. And he will be moved from the house when he reaches young adulthood to make room for bloodline sims.

Larson after his makeover

Good that dirty spawn has no reason to be in this house!

Wow!  You are incredibly intolerant.  Larson can’t help that he has no mother.

It’s just creepy!  I mean how exactly does one spawn a new sim?  It’s the stuff of horror films.

You may have written too many fictions in your lifetime…

The new and improved Haggis.

Bright and early the next morning Dewayne marched down to City Hall for a name change. The Scatagories die gave us an H. Haggis, yes Haggis.

Good grief.

Is that all you have to say?

You’re trying to turn this legacy into trash.

I’m sorry you feel that way.

I mean what will people think of me?   What will I be remembered for?

Why do you care, you’re dead.

Will people remember me for my beauty?   I want to be remembered for how beautiful I was.

Of course you do.

Awww, isn't she cute!

It wasn’t long before Nutmeg’s birthday and Ginger’s second pregnancy. Yes there will be an heir vote this time.

Provided that one of them doesn’t die.

What! You’re discusting.

I was only mentioning the possibility… Depending on what traits the children develope; would it really be so terrible if one met with an unfortunate accident?

You discust me. Let’s move on before I have you dug up and buried among the commoners.

::silence::

Kit Kat found herself a boyfriend, Tate Epps.

Kit Kat and Tate Epps

Oh no, he will not do at all. He is much too fat. Look at him, he’s like a plump turkey.  Not to mention that he is a hideous piece of man-flesh.

I’m so glad you’re not shallow.

Oh, I know, can you imagine! I just can not stand people like that. I am such a people person.

Hmmm, yea…

Tate would come over after school and they would practice for the Funky Chicken Dance Off in the front yard.

Cue the Funky Chicken music!!!

That is ridiculous!  The Lambada, there is a dance!  But considering her partner maybe The Funky Chicken would be best. Will he be dressed in a chicken suit, perhaps then they might actually have a chance at winning.

You are hopeless.

Hehehe

He looks like a gamer nerd.  He should be sitting in his mother’s basement with his Doritos and Mountain Dew arguing about the pros and cons of various Dungeons and Dragons  classes.

Well, you have him all figured out.

I hope he knows what a catch my beautiful Kit Kat is for him.  She could have anyone, ANYONE I tell you!

While Kit Kat is attractive, I’m just not sure she can be classified as beautiful.  She does have a rather large chin.

Gasp!  You shut your mouth!!!

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Donut Visits and Wishes He Hadn’t

  1. Simsnewbie23 says:

    The chicken dance picture was awesome!

  2. B says:

    omg…the chicken dance..:D I love that song/dance..la la la la la la la dee da dum dum daaah -BWAhk-

Leave a Reply

