Just A Note

I’ve been kept busy this week with house work and children. My mommy chores have gotten in the way of my playtime!!! I hope to have a new post or two for you all to enjoy this weekend.
There are a few surprises to come, in this family dysfunction is served with every meal!
Anyway thanks to everyone for reading (all two of you) and please keep coming back for more.
And I love to read comments! Feel free to post and feed Edamame’s ego.

PS I hope this post turns out. I’ve used Worpress’s mobile application.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Just A Note

  1. WishLine says:

    I’m #3 by the looks of things…and I’m male! Hello there! It nice to read a blog which is witty, engaging and gender-equal!

    I’m not joking, the amount of Matriarchal legacies where the male sims are treated really badly is incredible…and harsh. This one is most certainly nothing like them, so I’m enjoying reading it. I’m looking forward to seeing more soon!

    • skehrer says:

      Thanks for the comment! I’m so happy to hear that you are enjoying the blog. Keep coming back, I have some surprises planned.

  2. geritwag says:

    I’m number four, lol. I just don’t comment that much. I check your blog everyday to see of you uploaded any new posts. 🙂

    • skehrer says:

      Yay!!! The more the merrier. I’m a comment junkie, I read and reread them. I know it’s pathetic and I’m okay with it. 🙂

  3. Maldric says:

    I love your Legacy! I must admit, you’ve inspired me to start my own back up again. ^-^

  4. B says:

    Aw, I’m sure you have way more than 2 or 4 readers! I’m probably like number 25! ^_^

  5. Lydia says:

    I know im late to this, but I’ve been up all night reading your legacy! I LOVE IT! You prove to people that you don’t need a ridiculous amount of readers (although you deserve millions!) to have a great blog.

    • skehrer says:

      Thank you so much! I love hearing that!

      And thank you. I too wish I had more readers, but that would also have been a lot of people to disappoint during my absence. I think the whole Food Legacy title may throw people. Who names their sims after food, really!

Leave a Reply

