Spending Edamame’s Money

The house was rebuilt.  I found a floor plan I really liked and thought would suit the purposes of the family very well.  I really like the concept for the exterior of the house and tried to recreate that within the game.  I took the funds down to three digits!

HEEEEE….. HEEEEE….. HEEEE…..

What are you doing?

I’m hyperventilating because you spent everything I had!!!

Yeah, I did.  And there is a huge house to show for it.

Home Sweet Home

House?  It’s a box!  You could have just got a couple refrigerator boxes and made that for a fraction of the cost!

One word: Graveyard.

Shutting up now.

Anyway, that’s the house.  It’s disappointing, I ran out of money so there isn’t much as far a landscaping goes.  I learned a good lesson though.  Next legacy I play I will slowly build a house that will last and not tear one down and rebuild.  I’ve lost points with the money loss.

Now I need to rebuild the funds.

Did I say the last post was boring.  Sorry, I mean THIS post is boring.  Here’s a pictures of the house.  Done!

It’s a transition post, Edamame.  I have a lot of pictures to come, I just needed to post about the house change.

And that you lost all my money when you built this…box.

Did I mention, Barley hired a maid.

HEEEEEEEE….. HEEEEEEE….. HEEEEEEE…..

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spending Edamame’s Money

  1. Amanda says:

    I love the house! Can’t wait to see the inside.

  2. DB loves her Mac says:

    ~sending Edamame a paper bag~

    😉

  3. Emme says:

    Can. Put this house up on the exchange I get if u can’t cause ur a mom but yeah oh for a baby genus I no I spelt it rong smarties I’m funny right yeah no

Leave a Reply

