Scorecards, Scorecards, Scorecards

I’ve updated the Legacy Challenge Scorecards.  There are now four scorecards available for download: one for each game and one to include all.  There should be a scorecard suited to anyone/everyone.

Please note: I do not own either of the expansion packs.  Information found for them was found HERE.  If there is a problem with a scorecard please be kind enough to bring it to my attention and I will update it as soon as I can.  Also, there is no lot listed for Twinbrook because as I understand it there is no 60×60 lot available.

You can find links to all scorecards HERE

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

