This is Just a Tribute.

Anyone else like that Tenacious D song?

Barley has died so it is time to take a look back on his life and laugh.

After seeing his mother in her birthday suit.

Teenage Barley, looking very emo

First Kiss

Using the toilet after your father is never fun

Young Adult Barley

Don't P-off the heir, Jello

Don't even think about it...

My mother hates you. Marry me!

What just happened?

Pee on the floor & I will beat you with a pepper mill!

James Brown said 'watch yourself,' not wet yourself.

I am da man!

Sometimes, you gotta sleep with your brother

You're only as old as you feel

No mojo

See, new dentures

Holding one of his granddaughters

Oddly attracted to Ladonna's hairless face

Home Run

Friends? Friends? FRIENDS!!!!!

Talking to a deaf Jello is like talking to... a deaf Jello

Whoa, I'm going supernova

FYI: Dying in front of the door causes traffic jams!

Rest in piece, Barley.


About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This is Just a Tribute.

  1. adorn79 says:

    This is just a tribute
    You gotta believe
    I wish you were there
    (that’s all I can remember)

  2. Ellen says:

    I like the Tenacious D song ^-^ Laav it.

  3. Madcapp says:

    Love Tenacious D also.
    I also love your captions, even in all your other posts your captions under the photos are always funny!

    “Sometimes you gotta sleep with your brother”

    LOL

  4. Lydia says:

    Aww! Im gunna miss Barley so much! He probably has the biggest tributes of anyone so far and I think he was definitely my favorite golden oldie xP xx

Leave a Reply

