But…but…but…

Time for another wonderful Food Family Legacy update!  I know you’re all excited, I can feel it like electricity in the air!

Speaking of electricity…

Bzzzzzzzzzz...

Oh no, what have you done!!!

The trash compactor needed fixing and Nouget needed handy skills.  I forgot he had the unlucky trait.  Nutmeg was on the treadmill going for a run.  I completely freaked out.  The wedding just happened and now, before any baby making could happen Nouget goes and gets himself killed.  Who was I going to marry my heir to now?  I briefly thought maybe a ghost baby wouldn’t be so bad…  No, I just don’t like the idea of a ghost baby.

Nutmeg and Ginger ran into the kitchen to find Nouget in a heap on the floor.

No!

I can’t live through this again it was so terrible…

Shhhh…  I’m trying to find out what happened.

Nutmeg was begging the Grim Reaper to spare her new husband.  And Ginger was apparently struggling through a case of The Duck Lips.  (I think maybe the Monkey Gene is evolving…)

Please... QUACK!

Nutmeg was begging Nouget’s body to get up off the floor as Death was about to claim his spirit.

Where is my popcorn?  Didn’t I have some popcorn around here somewhere?

But...but...but...

Then suddenly Death changed his mind…  He told Nouget that watching him struggle through life was far to funny.

I'm alive? I'm alive. I'm ALIVE!!!!!

Hack…hack…HACK!!!! Excuse me!  That bastard didn’t spare my life!  What a creep.

Sigh…  I am so happy to have my NouNou back…

OH BARF!  NouNou?  Could someone please stick icepicks into my both of my ears!

Nutmeg and Nouget were overcome with emotion after he was given a second lease on life.

NouNou, you're back...

Needless to say Nutmeg and Nouget immediately got on with some serious business.  The business of baby making…

Think lullaby music.

No one needs to see that.

Sure they do, this is a legacy and it’s expected.

* * *

Elsewhere in the house…

Wait 'til Frito sees this...

Wait, what is she doing?

I think you know…

Oh no! Frito, what are you doing here? In your bedroom?

Right!  Sundae totally planned that!

Thanks for pointing out the obvious.  everyone knew what she was up to, everyone but Mom.

So, Frito knew?

Of course he knew.  He was enjoying it.  That wasn’t the only time Sundae and Frito had this type of “encounter.”

Late one night after Frito was finished working out.  Sundae cornered him in the kitchen.

I said I could really go for a hot dog.

I don’t know if I should be grossed out or impressed.

He is her step-father.

Right, it is pretty gross.

Okay, this is where I have to leave it today; I need to get back to my kids.  Hopefully I will be able to update again before the weekend.  Oh, AND my awesome husband came home with a copy of World Adventures for me the other night.  He is so sweet!

Food For Thought

1. Is Nutmeg indeed pregnant or did electrocution render NouNou sterile?

2. Are Sundae and Frito completely disgusting or what?

3. I can’t think of anything to put here.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to But…but…but…

  1. Amanda says:

    I accidentally read the last two posts backward. It’s nice to see your Grim Reaper shows up looking like the Grim Reaper. Mine shows up in random clothing and complete black-face. It almost looks like a glitch. Thank God NouNou (love that BTW) survived!

  2. Madcapp says:

    Nooo! Nouget can’t die before I see his face! Hmm… far away shot does nothing for me. What does that guy look like? LoL

Leave a Reply

