They Say It’s Your Birthday!

On her way home from work Ginger had her birthday on a street corner.

That is…sad.

Yes it is.  She actually got out of the car that was taking her home and turned old.  Then she had to walk the entire way home after.  The life of a rock star is apparently not so glamorous.

Ginger is ROCKIN" those granny pants!

Brie started to spend a lot of time at the house after school.  Her parents had no idea of course, because who knew what she could pick up from Ginger!

And they don’t even know how Sundae has gone completely wackado!  Everyone has kept it quiet because we don’t want Mom to know.  It would probably destroy her.

Really?  She can’t see what is going on right in front of her face?

When she isn’t in the studio painting she’s at work and she works until late in the night.

One night while Ginger was giving a concert…

smmmmmmooooooccchhhhh

Frito gave into forbidden feelings…

Holy steaming piles of llama poop!  What does he thing he is doing?  They are going to get caught.  Look, I am on team Sundae, but this is going too far.

What do you mean you’re on team Sundae?

Well, Ginger is kinda old.

You’re disgusting.  Have you been filling her head with things?  So help my you will be moved to the cemetery!

Chill out, a little emotional aren’t we?

Well, I’m pregnant, so yes.  Deal with it.

A very pregnant Nutmeg.

I don’t think so. NouNou is the one that did this to you.  You go give him all that attitude you have.

So this is the only pregnant picture I have of Nutmeg.  Sorry, but you’ll have to enjoy this one.  She went into labor not long after.  Nutmeg and Nouget became the proud parents of a baby boy!  The die cast the letter A and he was named Alfalfa.  Yeah, I went for the obvious name, but I was hoping to be able to use this name.

Baby Alfalfa

She became pregnant immediately after having Alfalfa.

Finally a boy!

HURRRRRRRRLLLLLL

Why did you get pregnant again, are you a glutton for punishment?

I take my role as heir seriously.

Seeing her sister with child again gave Sundae a incredible idea….

Sundae: I want a baby...

This is where I’m ending this post.  Hope you’re all looking forward to another heir vote.  I need to crank out these updates, because I need to know who my next heir is.

Again, thanks for reading!

Food For Thought

1. How many children will Nutmeg and Nouget have?

2. How is Sundae going to get pregnant and with who’s baby?

3. When will Ginger open her eyes and see what is going on?

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to They Say It’s Your Birthday!

  1. 1. Four! She’s pregnant with triplets now… Peanut, Butter, and Jelly. 🙂

    2. Aliens!

    3. When the alien child is born.

    (Yes, I know there aren’t alien abduction births in TS3, but if there were, it would be so appropriate for Sundae!)

    • skehrer says:

      Aliens and Sundae would get along famously! I’m sure they would understand each other like no one else would.

      Peanut Butter and Jelly. LOL! I love that! If only I have thought of that earlier… All of Nutmeg and Nouget’s children are grown now… Which is the reason I have to get these updates done so I can have my heir vote.

  2. Amanda says:

    Holy steaming llama poop! That was a great post! And kudos on the Beatles reference. You should name each post after Beatles songs. Maybe I should do that. After all, I am the walking Beatles encyclopedia.

    Oh and the previous post if great. Peanut, Butter, & Jelly! Hahaha!

  3. Madcapp says:

    I can’t feel sorry for Ginger in this at all. I’m mostly just happy for Sundae. I still hate Frito.

    • skehrer says:

      Writing the Sundae/Frito scene was so much fun! I’m certain my husband thought I was crazy, but really he is because he doesn’t read my stories!

Leave a Reply

