Dirty Little Secret

Sundae and Frito have been naughty, very naughty. (Okay, how many of you saw that picture and gasped?  I did and I took it!!!  On with the post!)

For once Grandmother is speechless.

I…  I…  I…

Sigh…  I could get used to this.

I believe it was me who said that girl was going to be trouble.

I thought you were on Team Sundae.  You wanted this to happen.  What is wrong with you.

Keep your pregnant hormones to yourself.  Wanting and seeing it actually happen are very different things.  I am allowed to change my mind.  Besides, after having some time to think about it I’m not sure which is worse.  Kit Kat marrying her brother or Sundae having woohoo with her step-father…at least they aren’t related…

Kit Kat married MY brother, he is no relation to her.  How was it that you were a reporter again?  Was it yellow journalism?

You need to respect me!!!

Ladies, back to the post.  It’s unclear exactly what Frito’s roll in all of this was.

sigh... snore...

::Snort::

What I mean is, it is entirely possible that Frito thought Ginger climbed into bed with him and, well… thought Sundae was Ginger…

I have no words

Sure, it’s possible that Frito mistook his aged wife for a young filly.  I mean, look at all the similarities:  Sundae has long dark hair and Ginger has long grey hair; Sundae is thin and Ginger is…not thin…  I could go on, but I think I’ll stop there.

But it’s probable that Frito knew exactly what was happening and went along with it or even suggested it.

Yeah, you’re probably right, Nutmeg.

My bed is a happy place...

Frito knew how Sundae felt about him and he let it go too far.

You’re good.

Thank you, it’s called real journalism.

It’s called real journalism.  Nyah, nyah, nyah…

Very mature, Edamame.  But I think it is entirely possible that Sundae is not so innocent…

Mission accomplished...

That skank…

* * *

Alfalfa became a toddler and Ginger dotted on him.

That's Grandma's boy

Nutmeg gave birth to twin girls.

Meet Apricot and Kiwi

I rolled the die twice and the girls were given the names Apricot and Kiwi.  I could have gone with Apple, but I wanted to be less obvious this time around.

Twins!  Lord have mercy I am so glad I never had twins.  Can you imagine two Jellos?

I love all of my children.

I am terrible at remember to give traits.  Here they are:

Alfalfa: Slob and Easily-Impressed

Apricot: Neurotic and Genius

Kiwi: Neurotic and Virtuoso

The twins are both neurotic?  Great more Sundaes.  Hold on to your man, Nutmeg.

How could you!  That is the last straw!  I will be building a crypt and you will be living in the basement!

I will not be a basement dweller!

You will and you are!!!

Do something, Sarah!

Sorry, Edamame, you don’t attack a woman’s children.

The Sundae/Frito affair was by now an open secret that no one acknowledged or spoke of.

Let me show you how I put the woo in woohoo.

Sundae was pregnant and had to tell Frito he was the father.  She wasn’t sure how he would take it.

Umm... It's your baby...

Frito was surprisingly excited by the news.

Pfffft…Pffft…

What are you doing now?

This whole thing leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

My baby?

Frito left for work and Sundae, encouraged by his reaction to her pregnancy knew they were meant to be together.  She called her mother and told her everything.  She also said that for a certain price she and Frito would leave and would tell no one of what happened.

Give me the money and no one has to find about about this...

I heard everything…  It destroyed my mother.

Oh my llama!

Ginger came home from her concert that night and ate an entire birthday cake.  She went to the living room to watch TV and died…

Seriously, she ate an entire birthday cake?

Yes, from start to finish.  I didn’t get pictures because I was struggling with lag from installing World Adventures.

I shouldn't have eaten all that cake.

And that is the end of Generation 3.  Beware of Death by Birthday Cake.

Food For Thought

1. What will Nutmeg do now that she is the head of the house?

2. Will Sundae have a boy or a girl?

3. Where was Nouget in this chapter?

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dirty Little Secret

  1. DB loves her Mac says:

    ROFLOL @ “my bed is a happy place!”

    It’s also nice to see Edamame at a loss for words. 🙂

    • skehrer says:

      Yes, Edamame can be rather obnoxious! I was going to put something about his bed being like Disneyland, but I thought it would be too much. I am going to miss this generation. There has been so much drama!

  2. Rad says:

    How did you manage to get Sundae and Frito to be romantic together? In my game sims can’t be romantic with their step children (*cough* not that I ever considered that for my WYDC challenge at all)

    • skehrer says:

      I was very frustrated that the game wouldn’t let them have a flirtation so I took liberties with the story. They were never romantic together until after Ginger died.

  3. Madcapp says:

    Wow… Ginger died of sugar shock or just shock I guess. Is it wrong that I laughed?

    I love the twins’ names. And that they are both neurotic. I am as well and think it’s interesting how they put it in the game. The “freak outs” in RL are NOT fun or funny… but in the game they are. Can’t wait to see those two grown.

Leave a Reply

