Gone

This photo montage is dedicated to Sundae and Frito.  Thanks for the drama and bad dreams.

Sundae had a fondness for ducks

And then a case of the Duck Lips

The horror of carrying the Monkey Gene

EEEEEEEE EEEEEEE EEEEEEEE

OOOOO OOOOO OOOO

The Frito obsession starts

Makeover or make-average

I love you...

Lurking and sweating

Dude, nothing is going on!

This is ridiculous

I'm not calling him Dad

Ape strength

But Frito is mine

Can't take it anymore

Plotting?

Newer crunchier Frito

Sundae's makeover

Try and say no to this...

Gasp, how could you see me like this

Wondering

A "chance" meeting

I'm not looking!

Distance

The thought bubbles say it all

Flirting

Going too far

A very bad thing

Did anyone see you?

Late night meetings

Dreaming about Kit Kat

My own Little Frito

I'm pregnant

Our baby...

...F-r-i-t-o...

Frito + Sundae = Crisco

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

