Generation 5 Heir Vote

It’s finally that time.  Time for the Generation 5 Heir Vote!  Are you excited?  I am!

Alfalfa

Slob, Easily Impressed, Mean Spirited, Natural Cook and Artistic

Apricot

Neurotic, Genius, Good and Excitable

Kiwi

Neurotic, Virtuoso, Loser and Schmooser

Nutella

Heavy Sleeper, Hates the Outdoors, Grumpy and Great Kisser

Butter

Couch Potato, Artistic, Neurotic and Good Sense of Humor

Anise

Good, Virtuoso, Hot-Headed and Loves the Outdoors

* * *

So who are you going to pick?  There are so many to choose from.  Tough choice to make and I’m glad I don’t have to do it.

You can vote here by leaving a comment or you can vote HERE at Boolprop.  The poll closes on Thursday, August 5, 9:30 PST.

Don’t disappoint me…

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Generation 5 Heir Vote

  1. geritwag says:

    Man, Alfalfa looks a ton like Donut, doesn’t he?
    Anyways, I vote Kiwi 🙂

  2. wishline says:

    I vote Apricot!:D I really think this vote will be tight because they’re all pretty well balanced. Please keep up this regular updating as long as you can! I’m loving it!

    • skehrer says:

      OMG, updating this frequently was hard! I have two little ones. I can’t promise anything, but I will try to update at least twice a week. Updating this week meant I could not read all the blogs I like. I really need to catch up on everyone.

  3. I’m torn between Apricot and Butter… is there any LTW info?

    • skehrer says:

      Nothing yet, sorry! Apricot rolls wishes to workout a lot and Butter just became a teen so I don’t have a feel for her yet. I’ll try to play during the baby’s naps this week and after bedtime. I will let you know if anything comes up.

      • DB loves her Mac says:

        Thanks for the info! Looking at their traits, I bet that Apricot will have World-Renowned Surgeon among her LTW possibilities, based on the Genius and Good traits. Butter will probably have Illustrious Author and Professional Author, based on her couch potato and artistic traits.

        I think it’s funny that you made Nutella get her picture made outside, when she hates the outdoors! I wonder if she’ll have Heartbreaker among her choices…

    • skehrer says:

      Okay, I was able to play a bit and Apricot’s LTW is International Super Spy and Butter’s LTW is Visionary (lvl 10 of photography and painting). I hope this helps you decide. When I get a chance I will add LTWs to the post.

  4. Elli James says:

    I’m going with Butter! 🙂

  5. Amanda says:

    I’m voting for Nutella because she looks the most like Nutmeg, I think. Plus, it would be interesting to see what she’s gonna do with those traits.

Leave a Reply

