An Heir and a Spare

You voted and the results are in!

* * *

With a total of 20 votes, Butter is our new heiress!!!

No, I'm happy...really...

What is with the Boo-Hoo face?  It’s not a death sentence.

Really?  Is that what you thought?

My circumstances were different.  I was tricked.

Right…

I think maybe Butter is just a little overwhelmed, she needs some time to adjust.

With a total of 14 votes, Apricot is our new Spare!!!

Okay with being the runner-up.

What’s with the smug face, she didn’t win.

Being a spare is very important for a Legacy.

Sure, you keep saying that so she won’t be angry.

Really, it’s almost as important as being heir.

Yeah,  but not.

With a total of 12 votes, Kiwi has no title.

But I wanted to be heir.

Kiwi is heartbroken she thought for sure that she was going to make it.

Well, yeah, she looks just like me.

Get out of my room!

I don’t think she agrees with you.

That girls needs to learn some manners.

More like you need to leave her alone in the middle of the night.

Well, sometimes I feel this need to possess her computer desk.  I can’t help who I am.

That’s why you’re going to the basement.

With a total of 6 votes, Anise is somewhere in the middle.

I didn't want to be in your Legacy anyway...

What a sore loser!

Anise was just putting up a front.  She has a tender heart.

With a total of 2 votes, Nutella is our first loser.

Whatever, you guys suck.

Nutella is not pleased.

Thank you, Ms. Obvious!  tell us something we don’t know.

How is this, you’re going in the family inventory and not coming out!

You can’t do that!

Watch me.

With a total of 1 vote, Alfalfa is the BIG LOSER.

What so you mean, I didn't win!

HAR HAR HAR, was it a pity vote?  Because that is just pathetic!  I mean one vote, ONE!

Your sensitivity continues to amaze me.

Well, I am a people person.  It’s just part of my nature.

That’s it for this post everyone.  Thanks for reading and feel free to leave a comment – I love them!

Food For Thought

1. Will Butter crack under the pressure of being the next heiress?

2. Will being the Legacy’s spare go to Apricot’s head?

3. Will Anise, Nutella and Alfalfa get over being dissed?

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to An Heir and a Spare

  1. geritwag says:

    That was NOT a pity vote. I really liked alfalfa.. 😦

  2. Amanda says:

    Loved it! The pictures are perfect. With the pictures you chose, I think Kiwi (I just typed Kiki) looks the most like Nutmeg. I can’t remember if that is the one I thought looked like her before or not.

  3. My second choice won, and my first choice is the spare. Not bad. LOL @ their various reactions!

  4. Madcapp says:

    Aww… I’m going to miss Kiwi and Anise now. 😦

Leave a Reply

