Why Can’t It Just go According to Plan?

So I’m having a few issues which is why there isn’t a post this week. As you all know I lost my file and I am playing from an old back up copy. The problem with this is things aren’t happening as they should be. That is as they did.

My main and so far most irritating problem is Kiwi’s refusal to give birth to a girl!!! I have been using the watermelon trick, but something just isn’t going right. My new plan is to force feed the stuff to her until she chokes!

So that is why there is no post today. But I do have a question for all of you. The Complete Genealogy (if any of you have seen it) is getting out of hand. I’m thinking of taking out anyone not apart of the bloodline, but what do you all think?

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why Can’t It Just go According to Plan?

  1. geritwag says:

    I think that you should just leave members of the bloodline- the others seem to have no significance in this legacy, and the family tree will just get more and more expansive every generation. That would really seem to get out of hand after a while.

Leave a Reply

