Post Delay

Slight delay with my next post. My 15 month old just had surgery (nothing major) and I have two fairy costumes to make before Halloween. I’m hoping to have an update up by Wednesday.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Post Delay

  1. geritwag says:

    Surgery?! What happened? Hope she gets to feeling better. 🙂

    One of my favorite sims in my legacy just passed. I’m all sad now. 😦 I hate how you get so attached to them. 😦

  2. sundancer16 says:

    Hello! I am new to your page… I was wondering if maybe you could check out my sims stories? You were reccommended to me by fellow simmer who put you on her favorites list!

    • skehrer says:

      Thank you for reading! I will put you on my list of blogs to read. I may not comment a lot. I tend to read blogs on my iPod and comments don’t work well on it for some reason.

Leave a Reply

