Catching Up

I noticed that I’ve neglected to post photo montages for Alfalfa, Nutella, Kiwi and Anise when they left the house.  So, I’ll play a little catch up and post them all.  Here is Alfalfa’s

Life is great when you're an only-child.

Momma's boy.

Alfalfa vs The Streaky Bowl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Streaky Bowl wins!

Yay, I painted something.

Breakfast and constipation...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teenager with attitude

Telling Nutella to get a job!

The maid loves a man with an attitude.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This homework's mother is a llama.

Monkey man

Monkey Man

An uncomfortable situation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kissing cousins

The situation becomes a problem...

A burnin' down below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alfalfa monkey

Damaged goods, even the maid won't have him.

Buying a wife in China.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good-bye Alfalfa.

 

When I get back from Haloweening with my babies, I will hopefully be able to post the rest of the photo montages.  Happy Halloween!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

