Sorry No Update Yet

I was hoping to have an heir poll by now, but with my lack of posting due to my recent travels and installing Late Night…ya know…  Anyway.  I love Late Night but Late Night hates me, or my Sims.  Maybe it’s Edamame’s fault…

Edamame: Pardon?

Between crashes and code 12 errors I have decided to pack up the family and move to a completely new file, errr town…  I downloaded Redcliffs with the Late Night update from Awesims and that is where I plan to move everyone.  And I say everyone because the extended family is coming along with us.  That’s right before we are done with it that town will know who the Foods are!  If anyone has any tips on moving a Legacy family to a new town pleas advise .  How do I keep from losing my portraits? And is there a way to keep my family tree intact?  Keeping the family tree intact isn’t completely necessary, but it would be really nice.

So that’s what I have for you right now.  Tonight I am attempting to move my families and tomorrow I promise to work on the next update.  I hope to have it posted by tomorrow night if not sooner.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

