Vote for the Generation 6 Heir or Heiress

It’s poll time!  Aren’t you all excited?  I am.  I can’t wait to see who you pick.  As I mentioned before Frittata will be a part of the vote, she is part of the bloodline and she was add adopted by Butter.  BTW, since I am trying out Poll Daddy this will only be up for a week.

Frittata

Traits: Loves the Outdoors, Excitable, Eco-Friendly, Light Sleeper, Great Kisser

LTW: Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous

Juice

Traits: Clumsy, Insane, Hydrophobic, Flirty, Hydrophobic, Flirty, Vegetarian

LTW: Emperor of Evil

Strawberry

Traits: Eccentric, Absent-Minded, Perfectionist, Computer Whiz

LTW: World Renowned Surgeon

Raspberry

Traits: Genius, Loves the Outdoors, Excitable, Neurotic

LTW: CEO of Mega Corporation

Steak

Traits: Couch Potato, Excitable, Ambitious, Great Kisser

LTW: Not Assigned

 

 

 

 

 

 

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Vote for the Generation 6 Heir or Heiress

  1. Rad says:

    Juice because I think he’ll make for great commentary from Endemame…

  2. Senny Paine says:

    The 7 day wait is kiiiilling me, I’m so impatient to learn the next Food Leader!!!!!

  3. hanka says:

    Fritty! (frittata)

  4. Lacey says:

    Juice to win 😀

    (eh.. hurro. xD)

  5. lindseypie says:

    I love that Steak is a couch potatoe! Am I the only one who sees that play on words?! LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

