No I haven’t Forgotten My Sims

Okay, I’m putting this update here instead of SKehrer’s Sims Stuff because frankly, more people subscribe to this site than the other.  I fail at playing more than one Sims challenge at a time.

Anyway, I haven’t forgotten my Sims or been sucked into a giant black hole.  I’ve been kinda busy the last three weeks.  The Hubster had his birthday, a new baby was born (a friend’s not mine.  This shop is closed), my baby was feeling icky mostly due to teething (no fun) AND my game keeps crashing.  UUUUUUUUUUUGH!  Honestly, I tried to play for about a week before I just had to take a break for a while.  It was that or turn into the Hulk and destroy my computer in a fit of giant green rage.

I have been trying to build my new Legacy House, and trying to build my Legacy House, and TRYING TO BUILD MY LEGACY HOUSE!!!  I uninstalled Outdoor whateverthehellitscalled and still I have problems.  How can I be having problems with a STUFF PACK?  It’s just stuff, I get stuff from the Store and I don’t have problems. I don’t understand…

I’m going to try and finish building my house tonight and hopefully have a little play time.  I really need to get some pictures so I can get a post up.  I miss blogging about the crazy Food Family.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No I haven’t Forgotten My Sims

  1. spongeb0ber says:

    And I miss reading about them! The tourture from Edamame! D:

    I hope everything is okay with your game now. :/

    • skehrer says:

      My game hates me! I tried to play during naptime and my game refused to start. I wasted their whole nap trying to figure it out. FRUSTRATED!

Leave a Reply

