Wilde Oates Up and Running

My new blog Wilde Oates is up and running.  It’s my blog about my attempt at a Family Man Challenge.  Basically Wilde will need to have as many children as possible in his lifetime.

Wilde: Come on over to the Wilde Side.

So far it’s been a lot of fun and I have to keep kicking myself to remember to take the pictures I need.  I actually had to restart it about three times because I was too caught up in the game and never took a picture.  Maybe it was all of the Daiquiris…

I will repost this on my other blogs, but after this Wilde Oates updates will only be posted on the SKehrer Sims Stuff blog.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Sims 3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

