Is it Christmas?

Are you a Daily Deal addict like I am?  Today is your day, my friend.

image

With a new one every hour I have timer set up so I can quickly check the new one.  I told you I’m addicted…

I’m posting this on all my blogs so everyone knows!

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Is it Christmas?

  1. missmiserie says:

    WHAAAAAAT

    dang, and I’m already low on points… A TRIP TO WALMART MAY BE IN ORDER (Or you know, buy points online like a modern person.)

    • skehrer says:

      If you buy online you get a nifty “free” gift. You have to purchase at least 20 though I think. But I heard there is a deal going on if you buy through Origin. If you use this code: HIDDENSPRINGSPOINTS you can get 1,000 point for $5.00. You can do it multiple times (different five dollar transactions). Here is the thread about it on the forum. Good until Sept 9th I believe.

Leave a Reply

