Generation 7 Heir Poll

Are you ready for this?

Peach Food

Traits: Hates the Outdoors, Easily Impressed, Over-Emotional, Vehicle Enthusiast, Unflirty, Can Apprehend Burglar

LTW: Master Mixologist (achieved)

Profile

 

Lox Food

Traits: Loves the Outdoors, Excitable, Daredevil, Green-Thumb, Heavy Sleeper, Can Apprehend Burglar

LTW: Firefighter Super Hero

Profile

 

Bon Bon Food

Traits: Hates the Outdoors, Workaholic, Easily Impressed, Dislikes Children, Asian Culture, Can Apprehend Burglar

LTW: TBD

No profile yet

 

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Legacy Challenge, Sims 3 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Generation 7 Heir Poll

  1. Pingback: Food Legacy Update | SKehrer's Sim Stuff

  2. StyxLady says:

    Oh man…I kind of want to vote for Peach because I absolutely love Kool Aid. But I love Lox too! D: Hmm….Can I vote more than once? >.>

  3. DB loves her Mac says:

    I was tempted to vote for BonBon, but I’m not a big fan of the vampire stuff, and anyway, disliking children might be an irritating trait in an heiress… so I voted for Peach, who has already demonstrated success.

    Yay, next generation!

    • skehrer says:

      I haven’t played much with the vampires yet. Any chance I get I play one of my challenges or blog.

      I do agree that dislikes children could make things difficult.

      Thank you for voting. Peach has most assuredly proved her uterus works.

  4. uggles says:

    Hard choice! I’m going to have to go with Lox though. For Miller’s sake. *nods*

  5. Senny Paine says:

    I was torn between Bon Bon and Peach. I decided on Bon Bon, love her hair color.

  6. Senny Paine says:

    This Friday is 3 weeks!!!! CAN. NOT. WAIT!!!!

Leave a Reply

