Is This Thing On?

Heyyyyyy, it’s been… Too long…

I’m in the process of converting me downloads to Pet ready (yes, I am that behind). Once that is all done be prepared for more Food awesomeness!!!!

I know I can’t wait.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Is This Thing On?

  1. selahgio says:

    I can’t wait! πŸ˜€ ❀

  2. =O =O =O
    I literally gasped when I saw this!

    Oh happy day!

  3. …..HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Thindra says:

    Whooo! ❀

  5. SecretSimmer says:

    Yaaaaay hurry πŸ™‚

  6. missmiserie says:

    It’s you! You’re back! This is great, you were missed!

  7. Gargantua says:

    Sarah! You have been missed! I’m glad to hear you are now back with your fellow simmers! I hope things are well with you and I look forward to seeing what the future holds for the Foods. πŸ™‚

  8. Jennie Dart says:

    I have just found this blog and i am loving it! so many lol moments πŸ™‚

  9. jenniferdeb says:

    I absolutly love your blog! I can hardly put it away to go to sleep at night *giggle*. I’m learning so much about blogging from reading yours. Keep up the fantastic work!!

  10. jenniferdeb says:

    I absolutly love your blog! I’ve just finished reading it:). Maybe you would be interested in reading mine? Whitmanlegacy.wordpress.com

    • skehrer says:

      So sorry to keep you waiting so long! My oldest started kindergarten this year and my family has gone through some changes to our diet. I have very little time for myself anymore. But I’m going to try hard to make more time.
      How is the baby?

      • Senny Paine says:

        Oh, he’s typically fussy and now we’ve got another one on the way. Lots of changes here as well so my blogs have really come to a halt as well (probably because I lost the town I put the Harks in and fjalsk; just computer hated me for a while).
        I really hope you get some time to come back!

      • skehrer says:

        That’s great! Congratulations on number two!!! I’m very excited for you.

  11. Charlie says:

    Miss u

  12. Sam says:

    I have added you to my link collection ok? πŸ™‚

  13. Lydia says:

    Omg! I Know I dont comment much (I think this is the 2nd comment ive posted?) But PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE PLLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAASEE, I need more!!!! Post anything, I dont mind. PLEASE DONT STOP!!! You make me so happy when I run down stairs to my computor to read your blogs in the morning, it feels like chirstmas everyday. SO DO NO STOP!! I appreciate that you have a life outside of TS3, but I really, really dont. I NEED MORE!!!
    Loving you all the time though πŸ™‚ xx

    • skehrer says:

      I will be back to posting soon. I just need to figure out what I am going to do with my sims. Please don’t stop commenting I love reading comments. I get little insane giggles when I post and see new comments! I love them.

  14. geritwag says:

    You still alive? I miss this blog. 😦

Leave a Reply

