Just a Quickie!

Hey everyone, I’m still slowly getting back to my Legacy Family.  I’ve been using my Test Family (The Testys) to try out all the new expansion packs.  If you want to read about my test plays I post mini stories; usually 2-3 posts per expansion over on my other blog SKeher’s Sims Stuff.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just a Quickie!

  1. Raegan says:

    How are you liking your expansion packs? I just got Seasons and I think it’s awesome.

    • skehrer says:

      I am really loving them so far. I’m not allowing myself to play with Season’s options too much. I want to be able to use The Testys and really see what it’s got. I am very, very happy to have Seasons though. i will have my Winter season vicariously through my sims. I really miss having snow during the winter holidays and since I now live in CA I don’t get that. 🙂

  2. YumYum says:

    Uhh…. should I be concerned about the picture?

Leave a Reply

